Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lloyd Lee

Lloyd Lee

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lloyd Lee
"Marilyn made our transition back into CA very easy in regards to getting insurance. Very professional service and quick to provide responses and quotes!"
Profile photo of Chris Loh

Chris Loh

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Loh
"Marilyn and her colleagues are outstanding professionals. Prompt, courteous and helpful. I plan to call them again for the next property."
Profile photo of Wanda Berardy

Wanda Berardy

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wanda Berardy
"Marilyn is always very great at explaining all details necessary for policy! Thank You!"
Profile photo of Luke Donavan

Luke Donavan

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luke Donavan
"Excellent insurance group - highly recommended"
Profile photo of Jeff Henne

Jeff Henne

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Henne
"Marilyn Wong at State Farm has been my and my mother's agent for more than 30 years. She and her staff are always very professional and quick to respond to all my insurance needs. She also schedules annual reviews to discuss updates to my insurance policies.."
Profile photo of Nancy Wong

Nancy Wong

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Wong
"Marilyn Wong and team at State Farm has been my insurance agent for home and autos for 10+ years. Marilyn takes the time to explain our insurance coverage, gives sound advice and always responds quickly to my questions. Her customer service is very professional, reliable and personable. She is always up to date on what is happening in the industry. I highly recommend her for any insurance related needs."
Profile photo of Linda Wong

Linda Wong

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Wong
"Marilyn has been my state farm agent for over 20 years. She is an amiable, honest as well as patient, professional and knowledgeable agent for getting me the best quote and cost for my insurance. I highly recommend Marilyn for your insurance needs and the many types of services state farm has to offer. 👍👌"
Profile photo of Ant

Ant

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ant
"I highly recommend working with Marilyn. She's a great agent and is consistently helpful, responsive, and proactive even! I've been with her for only one year but have no plans to switch any time soon."
Profile photo of Richard Cooley

Richard Cooley

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Cooley
"We're amongst Marilyn's "Charter Members." She & her team have always been knowledgeable, professional and sincerely caring. While obviously representing State Farm, we're confident she has our best interests at heart and has routinely guided us in making intelligent insurance decisions. With Marilyn we "have a friend in the business !!""
Profile photo of Isabel Reyes

Isabel Reyes

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Isabel Reyes
"Marilyn and her team are amazing and a pleasure to work with. They are always quick to respond to questions and explain things very thoroughly. I can’t recommend them enough!"
Profile photo of Chrissy Newsom

Chrissy Newsom

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chrissy Newsom
"I have been using Marilyn Wong and her crews services with State Farm for over 20 years. In fact, my entire family has used her in addition, for our car insurance, home owners insurance, renters insurance, and life insurance I will be adding my daughter to the list next month when she gets her license, and I know she will be in good hands. Everyone on her team are delightful to work with. They are thorough in explain the process of things, and make insurance easy. We look forward to working with Marilyn for many years to come, and we highly recommend her services."
Profile photo of Jan Prisco

Jan Prisco

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jan Prisco
"I have always gotten excellent service from Marilyn and her staff. I would highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Brandon Im

Brandon Im

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Im
"Would definitely recommend Marilyn and her team to anyone. They are extremely responsive, which to me is important. I feel taken care of and trust that they are doing the right thing."
Profile photo of M. Kevin Moran

M. Kevin Moran

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by M. Kevin Moran
"I can't remember how many years Marilyn and her staff have been handling my insurance needs. I have had no reason to look anywhere else. Just replaced one of my cars, and the process couldn't have been any easier."
Profile photo of Patrick Abner

Patrick Abner

November 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Abner
"Marrilyn and her team are attentive and quick to follow up. Very considerate and easy to work with."
Profile photo of Kyle McCann

Kyle McCann

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle McCann
"Always a pleasure working with Marilyn and team. Anytime something comes up they are quick to respond and take care of things giving peace of mind. Would recommend to anyone looking for a more personal insurance agent/office."
Profile photo of Patricia Louie

Patricia Louie

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Louie
"Marilyn Wong at State Farm Insurance is an excellent Agent. We can always count on Marilyn for her knowledge, support and service for our Insurance needs. We have been customers for over 15 years. Thanks Marilyn!"
Profile photo of Malcolm Kane

Malcolm Kane

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Malcolm Kane
"Marilyn is great! Can't speak highly enough of her. She took the time to talk us through our options and made real suggestions based on our life situation. She and her team are always there to answer our questions and are very responsive."
Profile photo of Linda Lo

Linda Lo

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Lo
"We stayed with Marilyn and her crew at State Farm for more than 15 years. She provided excellent service and explained to us if there were some areas we didn’t understand. She is nice and patience."
Profile photo of Diana Barnhart

Diana Barnhart

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Barnhart
"I've worked with Marilyn and her staff since she became a SF Agent. Marilyn, and her staff, are always responsive and friendly and accurate in what they are advising me or sharing with me in response to an inquiry. I've had bundled package, house, umbrella and car insurance with ST through Marilyn for over 20 years. I recommend Marilyn ONLY to those that want exceptional service and attitude."
Profile photo of Marco Zhang

Marco Zhang

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marco Zhang
"Marilyn and her team are great. They try their best to help me on my insurance stuffs, highly recommended them to everyone!"
Profile photo of manna zheng-Ma

manna zheng-Ma

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by manna zheng-Ma
"I have been a client of Marilyn’s for over 20 years since my teens. She has been a trusted agent for me and my family for our cars, home, life and personal insurance. Marilyn and her staff always goes above and beyond for their clients. Her team is very responsive and knowledgeable and will treat you like family. I am extremely grateful for Marilyn and her team!"
Profile photo of Ray Ly

Ray Ly

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ray Ly
"Marilyn has been handling my home insurance ( 8 yrs +) and recently auto as well... She is hands-on and super knowledgable... always easy to get in touch with and super responsive... they need her in the commercials instead of Jake! Thanks Marilyn!"
Profile photo of Victor Presinal

Victor Presinal

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Victor Presinal
"My family has been insured for over 32 years with this team. I have my home and vehicles insured. I left Statefarm to try a competitor to save a few bucks but returned back shortly due to the confidence in the Statefarm brand and the personal service i have with Marilyn. She is informative, responsive and a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Tony W

Tony W

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tony W
"With trust, reliable and knowledgeable agency as highly recommended and you will be very glad for the excellent services."